• Groupe U20 à Actif :

 

Damien Giroud (Responsable)
damien.giroud@stade-lausanne.ch

Cédric Delmonico
cedric.delmonico@stade-lausanne.ch

Chris Belet
chris.belet@stade-lausanne.ch


  • Groupe U16 / U18 :

 

Sophie Bardet (Responsable)
sophie.bardet@stade-lausanne.ch

Sylvie Laroche
sylvie.laroche@stade-lausanne.ch

Mélanie Demierre
melanie.demierre@stade-lausanne.ch

Letizia Marazzi
letizia.marazzi@stade-lausanne.ch


  • Course, Fond, Demi-fond :

 

Patty Bourgeois (Responsable)
patty.bourgeois@stade-lausanne.ch

  • Groupe U10 à U14 :
Mario Gliottone (Responsable)
mario.gliottone@stade-lausanne.ch

Albane Jeanmonod
albane.jeanmonod@stade-lausanne.ch

Christine Anex
christine.anex@stade-lausanne.ch

Laurence Cardinaux
laurence.cardinaux@stade-lausanne.ch

Beate M’Baye
beate.mbaye@stade-lausanne.ch

Marie Laroche
marie.laroche@stade-lausanne.ch

Martial Gottraux
martial.gottraux@stade-lausanne.ch